作为一个有丰富出口经验的葡萄酒企业,我们对葡萄酒进出口的相关领域有着深厚的了解。自2005年以来,我们已经向亚洲和美国大量出口过不同种类的葡萄酒产品。我们引以为豪的是能够为客户提供葡萄酒行业专业而优秀的服务。从最初的葡萄酒甄选,到出口文件准备,进口清关,直至售后和销售培训等整个流程,我们都竭诚为您服务。

客户服务

我们有从经典餐桌酒到高端珍藏酒等各种不同品种档次的葡萄酒产品可供出口。并且我们可以按照您的口感要求和产品预算,帮您寻觅到满足您需求的葡萄酒产品。

我们的葡萄酒按照国际标准生产,并被澳大利亚葡萄酒总局授予出口许可认证。所有出口葡萄酒生产发货之前均会对目的地国的相关规定进行确认,并按其要求生产。

我们位于美国加州的战略合作伙伴,橡树酒业(Gumtree Vineyards Inc.) 可为美国的客户提供更多专业的咨询帮助。

为了更好的服务我们的中国葡萄酒进口商,我们在墨尔本总部办公室有晓通中文的员工,并且客户可通过我们在中国的战略合作伙伴 - 成都世杰澳优贸易有限公司,让彼此之间的沟通更简单顺畅。一切与葡萄酒贸易相关的客户需求,包括文件翻译,我们都将竭诚为您排忧解难。

我们将帮助我们的客户应对澳大利亚葡萄酒出口的相关繁琐法规,协助准备出口文件,让您的葡萄酒进口以及海关清关变得更加便利。

品牌定制

我们熟悉葡萄酒出口市场,并了解到很多葡萄酒进口商和分销商希望拥有自己的品牌。我们能够和我们的客户合作,量身定制属于您自己的葡萄酒品牌。了解更多信息,请前往品牌定制

我们可协助我们的客户,通过提供培训资料,宣讲,或开设培训课程等方式对其员工进行相应的葡萄酒知识培训。

对于能够亲自前往澳大利亚访问的商业合作客户,我们可安排参观我们的葡萄园,装瓶厂以及装瓶生产设备。如客户所需参观影像记录作为宣传资料,我们可安排专业摄影师全程记录客户在葡萄园的参观活动。

物流服务

我们能够为您提供“一站式服务”。从开始选酒到送货上门,我们监控并管理整个产品供应链的每一个环节。

我们具有首屈一指的物流服务。并能够为在澳大利亚、中国和美国加州的客户提供仓储服务。

我们与之合作的物流船运公司都具有相当丰富及专业的葡萄酒产品运输经验,以保证我们的葡萄酒产品以最佳状态到达目的地。

品牌定制

我们引以为豪的宗旨是能为客户提供最好的服务。为了满足您的市场定位和要求,无论是葡萄酒酒瓶,瓶盖密封材质,木塞的等级,胶盖或者金属盖颜色,包装盒印刷甚至礼品包装等项目,我们都能够为您提供定制服务。

除了为您提供一系列的包装选择,我们还能够与客户共同打造专属葡萄酒品牌。了解更多详情,请前往品牌定制

As an experienced exporter, we have a good understanding of all areas and issues that are associated with wine export and import. Since 2005, we have exported a wide range of wines to Asia and the USA. We pride ourselves on being able to provide the best possible customer service to our clients, from the initial wine selection phase, export documentation, import and customs clearance, and even after sales training and service.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are able to provide a wide range of wines for export, from classic table wines to Super Premium wines, and anything in between. If we do not currently have, in our portfolio, the wine that you are looking for then we are able to source wines to your specified taste profile, and budget.

All of our wines are approved for export by Wine Australia, and all wines meet international standards. All wines are checked with the destination countries’ regulations prior to shipment. For Clients in the United States of America, our strategic partner, Gumtree Vineyards Inc. in California is able to assist with enquiries.

For clients importing into the Peoples Republic of China, we have Chinese speaking staff in Melbourne, and through our strategic partner in China, Chengdu CJ Premium Australian Wine Trading Co.,Ltd, all communication is simple, we are able to assist with all requirements, including translation services.

We are able to assist with all regulatory and documentary requirements to export wine from Australia, and to facilitate the import and customs clearance procedures.

We understand the export market, and know that there are a number of importers and distributors who wish to have their own brands. We are able to work with our clients to Bespoke their own brands.

We are able to assist our clients in training their staff, through comprehensive notes, presentations, and we can even run training classes.

For clients able to visit us in Australia, we can arrange for visits to our vineyard, tours of the winery, and bottling facilities. We can even have professional photography to document your visit for any promotional material you require.

LOGISTICS

We are able to be your “One-Stop Shop”. We can maintain control and integrity the entire way through the supply chain, from the moment your wine is selected until it is delivered to you.

Our logistical services are second to none. We are able to provide warehousing services to our clients in Australia, China and California in the United States of America.

We only cooperate with shipping companies highly experienced in the transportation of wine products. This ensures that our product arrives at its destination in the best possible condition.

BESPOKE YOUR BRAND

While we love to offer our brands to our clients, we understand that there are a number of reasons why some clients want to have control of their own brands. When it comes to creating bespoke brands we are able to work with you and our design team to create the brand and label that you require. When working with you to create your bespoke brand we have 4 packages available.

In addition to offering a range of packaging options, we are able to work with our clients to create their own exclusive brands. Please visit our Bespoke Your Brand page to learn more about this process.