我们热爱并赤忱地向客户提供我们自有品牌的葡萄酒产品,我们也了解到,由于市场需求等个中因素,不少客户希望能够拥有并管理自己的品牌。因此我们将同我们的设计团队携手与您共同打造您所要求的酒标和品牌。关于“定制您的品牌”,我们精心为您准备了以下四种套餐,以满足不同的需求。

贵宾定制套餐

我们由专业设计师设计的酒标作品集,可供免费挑选,并可免费对所选酒标设计进行略微更改。如需对该酒标进行明显润色和大幅度修改,将酌情收取少量的额外费用。该套餐有最低起订量要求。

黄金定制套餐

我们由专业设计师设计的酒标精选作品集,可供挑选。该套餐所提供的精选作品集包括更加复杂和高级的酒标设计,以及更加完美的酒标润色方案。该套餐有最低订货量要求并需收取少量额外费用。

铂金定制套餐

我们将提供由专业设计师设计,仅供铂金套餐客户挑选的独家酒标高档作品集。该套餐所提供的独家高档设计作品集不仅包含各种高档奢华酒标设计,更有葡萄酒行业顶尖设计师的高水平品牌设计作品。这些匠心独运的酒标设计可直接使用,也可按照客户需求略微修改让其更加光彩夺目。该套餐有最低订货量要求。欢迎联系我们,进一步咨询套餐详情及收费标准。

钻石定制套餐

尊荣私人定制设计套餐。我们和我们的设计团队将与您合作,从颜色、形状、图形、标签纸张,以及酒标润色需求等各方面综合考虑,以确定对您而言最重要的设计元素。经过讨论,我们会让设计团队提出一些构思,我们将会对设计构思汇总并筛选,以确定哪些构思能付诸实践。届时设计团队将按照该构思打造独一无二的设计方案,我们会对设计初稿进行预览审核,以确定是否需要进一步修改,以求成品设计具有精湛水准。一旦该酒标设计获得客户认可,我们将会安排酒标印刷等生产流程。该套餐有最低订货量要求。欢迎联系我们,更多套餐详情及收费标准咨询。

包装定制

我们能够与客户共同打造属于您自己的品牌的同时,也能与您携手定制您自己的产品包装。我们大多数的葡萄酒产品,几乎都可以提供包括葡萄酒酒瓶(瓶型和尺寸),瓶盖密封(类型,尺寸,档次和颜色),包装盒印刷及礼品包装等项目的定制生产服务。欢迎联系我们,更多定制服务详情及收费标准咨询。

While we love to offer our brands to our clients, we understand that there are a number of reasons why some clients want to have control of their own brands. When it comes to creating bespoke brands we are able to work with you and our design team to create the brand and label that you require. When working with you to create your bespoke brand we have 4 packages available.

VIP BESPOKE PACKAGE

Our Camfield Bespoke Package, allows you to choose your own brand from some of our limited portfolio of designs. This service is free, however there are minimum order quantities, Minimum design changes are allowed, and there is a small extra charge for significant label embellishments.

GOLD BESPOKE PACKAGE

Our Gold Bespoke Package, allows you to choose your own brand from some of our limited portfolio of designs. This package allows for a high level of customisation, and label embellishments. There is a minimum order quantity and a small fee for the Gold Bespoke Package.

PLATINUM BESPOKE PACKAGE

Our Platinum Bespoke Package gives you exclusive access to our Exclusive Premium design portfolio. Our exclusive premium portfolio contains premium label and brand designs from some of the wine industries leading designers. These designs will almost be suitable for use as is, or will require only minimal design changes. There is a minimum order quantity. Please enquire for fee schedule for our Platinum Bespoke Package.

DIAMOND BESPOKE PACKAGE

Our Diamond Bespoke Package is a fully customisable design process. We will work with you and our design team, to determine the design elements which are most important to you, from colours, shapes, images, to paper stocks, and other label embellishments. From these discussions we will have our design team create a number of concepts, which we will review together to determine what concepts work. From the concept stage, our design team will move to the design stage, here we will present designs for review and change or approval. Once we have a label design approved we will then move forward to production. Please enquire for fee schedule and minimum order quantities.

BESPOKE PACKAGING

While we are able to work with our clients to create their own brand, we are also able to work with you to Bespoke your own packaging. With most of our wines, almost everything can be customised. Option which are available include, bottle type and size, closure type, size, grade and colour, box printing and gift packaging. Please enquire for a full list of available options and fee schedules.