澳大利亚凯慕家族酒业是一家由家族经营管理,为澳大利亚本地和国际市场生产并提供澳洲优质葡萄酒的酒庄。我们酒庄所生产的每一瓶葡萄酒都紧循家族箴言 – “倾家族之力,予卓越品质”并借此将葡萄酒的美好价值传递给葡萄酒爱好者们。

凯慕家族葡萄园

凯慕家族葡萄园的葡萄酒,由手工采摘并限量生产。我们的葡萄园位于维多利亚州中部,毗邻慕拉贝(Moonambel)小镇。该片地区处于宝丽丝(Pyrenees) 产区的深处,崎岖的山脉环绕,风景优美,适宜来一场源自于另外一个更加著名的,位于法国和西班牙之间的宝丽丝产区的法式滚球运动。两者地区由于地貌非常相似,虽然各个产区的微气候特点有所不同,但都能产出世界一流的优质葡萄酒。因此毫不奇怪为何两个处于不同国度的产区却拥有同样的名称。维多利亚州宝丽丝(Pyrenees) 产区的气候独特,类似地中海气候的特点,湿度低,拥有炎热的夏日白昼,却有很凉爽的夜晚。

这种温度上的变化差异,使得葡萄可以在夜晚得到“休息“,因此很多人相信正是因为这样气候造就了该地区出产的葡萄酒有独具一格的风味。

维多利亚州的宝丽丝地区因出产经典的,经得起陈年的西拉(Shiraz)和赤霞珠(Cabernet Sauvignon) 而闻名。我们庄园所出产的西拉(Shiraz) 正是此款品种。而地中海型气候条件也非常适合我们在自己的庄园里种植出出色的桑娇维赛(Sangiovese) 和灰比诺 (Pinot Gris) 。我们严格到“基因”的葡萄品种挑选,和葡萄本身对该环境的高度适应,最大限度地达到了预期的产质目标。

凯慕家族葡萄园创建于2003年,位于海拔320米,年平均降雨量为520毫米。葡萄园的土壤是由底部的红黏土以及上部的灰棕色沙子和大量的石英小颗粒组成的。我们葡萄树的种植排列呈不同方向分布,这样有助于葡萄果实具有不同时段的成熟期。我们的葡萄架采用的是VSP系统,包括两条固定绳。每棵葡萄树有两个顶部,即四条葡萄藤,每对葡萄藤都被分别固定在左右两边的固定绳上。每棵葡萄树都会被定期修剪枝条。

两条固定绳拉大了葡萄果实的生长范围,于是增加了果实周围空气的流通量,减少了葡萄祸患疾病的风险以及喷洒农药的频率。水滴式灌溉系统在葡萄的整个生长季都应用得较少,这样一来,我们就可以得到小果穗的,颗粒小但具有复杂风味的葡萄果实。

我们所有的葡萄果实均为手工采摘,以求在运送到酒厂之前,把对葡萄果实的损伤减少至最低。不仅如此,手工采摘还便于我们对葡萄果实中糖分和酸度的控制。

家族历史

凯慕家族于1880 年中期,现任庄园主的祖父母还是孩提时代,从欧洲移居到宝丽丝地区(Pyrenees)。时光倒逝,那个时候的宝丽丝地区(Pyrenees)还以牧羊,羊毛农场,木材生产还有桉树蒸馏油等产业为主。1880年左右的淘金时代席卷此地,1920年在这里大量的沙金被发现和开采。直到今天,大部分地区仍然有被遗弃的旧金矿和矿井,和历史长河留下来的淘金迹象。

1910年,凯慕家族在慕拉贝地区 (Moonambel) 购置了家族的第一份房产,并开始经营自己的商业农场。在这片土地上,家族最初从事养羊业,而如今所有的农事都是为葡萄园耕作。星移斗转,随着家族的逐渐壮大,许多家族成员搬离了该地区并不再以从事农作。现任庄园主于2000年购回祖辈们于1910年生活过的土地,并在最起初的家族农场的路对面,建立起凯慕家族葡萄园。

这片土地上,超过130多年的耕耘之后,凯慕家族葡萄园的回归是一个更加专业的方式继续家族经营农场的传统 – 用于种植优秀的葡萄果实,来生产酿造优质葡萄酒。

凯慕家族于2003年建立起自己的葡萄庄园并开始家族葡萄酒事业成长壮大至今。庄园出口的葡萄酒遍布中国,美国,越南还有世界其他地方。

现在的家族产业和葡萄园的管理,已传递到130多年前在这里扎根延续的家族创始人的曾孙一代。

家族箴言 - 倾家族之力,予卓越品质

我们的服务

凯慕家族酒业坚信能给广大客户提供当行出色的葡萄酒产品和宾至如归的客户服务。我们的公司结构和管理模式专注于提供让客户满意的卓越服务和难以置信的高性价比的优质葡萄酒。

我们与在中国和美国的经销商建立了密切的战略合作关系。这种合作关系帮助我们减少了相应的物流成本支出,因此我们能够向其他分销商和进口商提供更优惠的产品价格。

对于我们的国际出口合作伙伴,我们有能力并乐诚提供葡萄酒贸易相关的广泛服务。这些包括市场推广支持,例如葡萄酒品鉴会,酒展支持,员工培训,葡萄酒采购和甄选,品牌营销支持,品牌创立,以及全方位的物流服务。为了和我们的中国合作伙伴的商业交流更加顺畅,我们在墨尔本总部办公室有晓通中文的客户关系经理,能消除一切语言障碍,并提供个性化的服务。更多详细,请前往请前往 品牌定制葡萄酒出口

对于我们的澳大利亚当地合作伙伴,我们可提供并协助包括员工培训,现场品酒会,销售展示柜,以及其他合作伙伴所需的葡萄酒营销支持。

Camfield family Wines is a family owned wine company specialising in producing quality wines from Australia for local and international markets. Every wine that we produce must pass the family mantra of being dedicated to quality and excellence while also representing good value to wine lovers.

THE CAMFIELD FAMILY VINEYARD

The Camfield Family Vineyard is a limited production vineyard with hand crafted specialised wines. Located near the tiny township of Moonambel in central Victoria. Throw a boule on a piste outside a vineyard in ruggedly beautiful surrounds deep in the Pyrenees wine region – Victoria that is, not that other famous wine area between France and Spain. It’s no surprise that these two regions share a name, with sweeping vistas, a passion for Petanque and diverse wine growing areas with distinct microclimates producing world-beating wines. The climate here is unique.

In that it is very similar to that of the Mediterranean with hot summer days with low relative humidity but cool summer evenings. This variance in temperatures allows the grapes to rest in the evenings, and many believe that is what makes the wines so unique from the area.

Our Shiraz is typical of the Pyrenees region of Victoria, which is renowned for its classical, long lived Shiraz and Cabernet Sauvignon wines. The Mediterranean style climate has allowed us to produce some magnificent Sangiovese and Pinot Gris wines. Our clonal selection and its suitability to the terroir has been paramount in achieving our results.

The Camfield Family Vineyard was established in 2003 and is situated at a height of 320 metres above sea level. The average annual rainfall is about 520mm. The soil structure in our vineyard is of a red clay base, with the top soils being grey-brown loamy sands with quantities of small granules of quartz stone throughout. The rows in our vineyard are run in various directions, this helps to vary the ripening time for the grapes. The trellis system that we use is VSP, or Vertical Shoot Positioning, comprising 2 cordons of fruiting wires. Each vine has a double crown, or 4 arms, with each of the arms laterally positioned left and right of the centre of the vine on each of the two cordons. The vines are all cane pruned.

The two fruiting wires allow the fruit to be spread over a larger area that other trellis types, which increases air flow around the fruit area and reducing the risk of diseases and the need for the use of chemical sprays. Drip irrigation is used sparingly throughout the growing season which allows us to produce smaller bunches of fruit and small berries with intense flavours.

All of our pruning and harvesting is done by hand. By completing these tasks by hand we are able to minimise damage to the vines. Hand-harvesting not only reduces damage to the fruit prior to arriving in the winery it also allows us to selectively harvest only the very best fruit that is at its optimum sugar, acid and flavour levels.

OUR FAMILY HISTORY

The family first settled in the Pyrenees area in the mid 1880’s when the present owners’ grandparents were young children. Back then, the area was used for sheep, wool farming, timber productions and eucalyptus distilling. The area also saw the gold rush of the 1880’s and again in the 1920’s where large amounts of alluvial gold was discovered and mined. Much of the area today still has the signs of old abandoned gold mines and mine shafts that were once a hive of activity.

The family purchased their first property in the Moonambel area in about 1910 and commenced their first commercial farming operations. The family initially started with sheep farming, however, today the farming operations are all about vineyards. As time has moved on and the family has grown, many family members have moved away from the area and out of farming. When the land for the Camfield Family Vineyard was purchased in 2000, this was a return for the family to almost the same piece of land that was purchased in 1910 as the Camfield Family Vineyard is on the opposite side of the road to the original family farm.

After having family in the area for more than 130 years, the Camfield Family Vineyard continues the family farming tradition, although in a far more specialized way, producing super premium wines from the land.

The family established the vineyards in 2003 and has progressively grown its wine business since this time. Specialising in exports our family wines can be find in China, America, Vietnam and other parts of the world.

The management of the property and vineyards is now passing to the great grandson of the original family members who settled in the area more than 130 years ago.

Our family motto has always been “Dedication to excellence and quality ".

OUR SERVICES

At Camfield family wines we believe that we offer a unique range of products and services. Our company structure and model are all focused on providing excellent customer service and satisfaction as well as quality wines which offer incredible value.

Through our in-country model, we have established close strategic relationships with our distributors in China and the United States of America. This relationship has helped us to reduce our logistical costs and therefore allows us to offer better value to other distributors and importers.

For our international export partners, we are able to offer a wide range of customer service options. These include various in-market assistance, such as tasting sessions and seminars, wine show assistance, staff training, wine sourcing and selection, brand assistance and marketing, brand creation, and all aspects of logistics, we are always happy to assist our partners. To assist our Chinese partners we have Chinese speaking relationship managers, who are able to remove all issues relating to language barriers and provide that personalised service.

For our local partners, we can offer all kinds of services, such as staff training, on-site tastings, point of sale displays, and any other sales assistance programs that our partners would request. We can assist in all aspects.